WORKING AT ROLEF

Solution ROLEF, a dynamic and growing company, manufactures specialized innovative handcrafted screen doors and accessories for recreational vehicles. Our workforce now totals 35 employees working in a great multicultural and team spirit. Our workshop is welcoming, clean, well lit and air-conditioned. We respect all COVID-19 regulations, and offer free masks and hand sanitizer to all employees and visitors. Employees have 8-hour shifts and we try to accommodate various daytime schedules. We offer free and easy parking, while our worksite is accessible by metro and bus.

ROLEF IS HIRING SEWISTS

Hiring Sewing Machine Operators

As a sewing machine operator, the employee must be able to produce made-to-measure various types of netting to other fabrics. Must be able to adjust, modify and repair different models according to needs, moreover, the sewer needs to read production files properly, verify the quality of their execution, detect problems and inform his or her immediate supervisor.

  • Receive instructions concerning assembly work or finishing to be carried out
  • Read a sewing diagram
  • Mastery of intermediate level of sewing techniques
  • Reproduce a sample’s characteristics
  • Know how to set up the work station and gather tools
  • Scissor sharpening knowledge
  • Choice of needles and presser feet
  • Master threading of various machines
  • Spool winding and configuration of sewing machine
  • Assemble and verify product pieces or sections
  • Check work regularly
  • Execute corner seams, stopping points and top stitching
  • Conscientious finishing and bias production
  • Regular preventive sewing machine maintenance including lubrication and cleaning
  • Maintaining work station, sewing machine shut down, put away accessories and fabric

MEET THE TEAM

Any custom-made van accessory requests are welcome. Our head designer will rise to the challenge. We are not happy until you are ecstatic with your new purchase !

Roger
CEO & Founder

Roger is an innovator and creative individual. When a solution is required, his ingenuity & determination truly shines. Roger remains passionate, resourceful and skillful through adversity.  He belongs in a league of hard working men with a fun & friendly personality.

Agathe
VP & Head Designer

Agathe was a business owner and sewist before she partnered with ROLEF. She always keeps the end user experience in mind. Armed with precision, creativity and observation, Agathe will tackle any new product request with zeal.

Myriam
Marketing & Sales Director

Myriam’s people skills are outstanding . Her devotion to offer personalized sales service radiates prominence. Myriam quickly acquired extensive product knowledge and when coupled with her marketing savoir-faire, she is laser focused on reaching goals.

OUR PARTNERS

We work with the very best. We are proud of our partners, who work with us to deliver the best in bespoke travel.

Carrières

Carrières

Home / Carrières

TRAVAILLER CHEZ ROLEF

Solution ROLEF, une entreprise dynamique et en pleine croissance, fabrique des portes moustiquaires et des accessoires artisanaux innovants et spécialisés pour les véhicules récréatifs. Notre effectif totalise désormais 35 collaborateurs travaillant dans un grand esprit multiculturel et d’équipe. Notre atelier est accueillant, propre, bien éclairé et climatisé. Nous respectons toutes les réglementations COVID-19 et proposons gratuitement des masques et des désinfectants pour les mains à tous les employés et visiteurs. Les employés ont des journées de travail de 8 heures et nous essayons de tenir compte de divers horaires de jour. Nous offrons un stationnement gratuit et facile, tandis que notre chantier est accessible en métro et en bus.


TRAVAILLER CHEZ ROLEF

ROLEF ENGAGE DES COUTURIER(E)S

Embauche d’opérateurs de machines à coudre

En tant qu’opérateur de machine à coudre, l’employé doit être en mesure de produire sur mesure divers types de filets sur d’autres tissus. Doit être capable d’ajuster, modifier et réparer différents modèles selon les besoins, de plus, l’opérateur doit lire correctement les fichiers de production, vérifier la qualité de leur exécution, détecter les problèmes et informer son supérieur immédiat.


  • Recevoir des instructions concernant les travaux de montage ou de finition à effectuer
  • Lire un schéma de couture
  • Maîtrise du niveau intermédiaire des techniques de couture
  • Reproduire les caractéristiques d’un échantillon
  • Savoir mettre en place le poste de travail et rassembler les outils
  • Connaissance de l’affûtage des ciseaux
  • Choix d’aiguilles et de pieds presseurs
  • Filetage principal de diverses machines
  • Bobinage et configuration de la machine à coudre
  • Assembler et vérifier les pièces ou les sections du produit
  • Vérifiez régulièrement le travail
  • Exécuter les coutures d’angle, les points d’arrêt et les surpiqûres
  • Finition consciencieuse et production de biais
  • Entretien préventif régulier de la machine à coudre, y compris la lubrification et le nettoyage
  • Entretien du poste de travail, arrêt de la machine à coudre, rangement des accessoires et du tissu


VOICI NOTRE EQUIPE



Toutes les demandes d’accessoires de van sur mesure sont les 

bienvenues. Notre chef designer relèvera le défi. Nous ne sommes 

heureux que lorsque vous êtes ravi de votre nouvel achat!

Roger

Roger

Fondateur & PDG  

Roger est un individu innovateur et créatif. Son ingéniosité et sa détermination sont mises en lumière lorsqu’une solution est requise. Même dans l’adversité, Roger demeure passionné, astucieux et habile. Il fait partie de ces hommes qui travaillent fort et affichent une personnalité amusante et amicale.

Agathe

Agathe

Vice-présidente & conceptrice en chef


Agathe était chef d’entreprise et couturière avant de s’associer à ROLEF. Lors de la conception d’un produit, elle garde toujours en tête l’utilisateur et ses besoins. C’est grâce à son sens de l’observation, sa créativité et sa précision qu’Agathe relève n’importe quel défi avec enthousiasme.

Sales Department

Département des ventes


Votre satisfaction ainsi que votre confiance sont un gage de notre qualité. Nos experts se feront un plaisir de répondre à toutes vos questions. Ils prendront le temps d’écouter vos besoins et vous guideront dans vos choix. Nous serons heureux que lorsque vous serez enchantés de nos produits et leurs multiples fonctions. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter.

NOS PARTENAIRES
NOS PARTENAIRES

Nous sommes fiers de travailler avec les élites du VR. De prestigieux grands manufacturiers, fabricants et concepteurs en Amerique du nord

Nazaj na vrh